Friday, April 14, 2017

Congratulations, IT Service Awards Winners!

This year, three of our IT employees: Greg Larson, Cheryl Alvarado and Armella Mitchell were recognized for 20 years of service. They were joined by over 50 ESU employees, recognized at an event on April 10, 2017.


Extra Congratulations: Anna Catterson for being recognized as the Outstanding Unclassified Professional Employee of the Year!!